Quick Hits: Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors ECF Game 1 Preview:

What time does Mavs vs. Warriors start? Date: Wednesday, May 18 Time: 9:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. PT The Mavericks won the regular-season series with the Warriors 3-1, and are also coming off one of the most impressive road victories we’ve seen in the playoffs, as Doncic and the Mavs absolutely demolished Chris Paul’s Suns in theirContinue reading “Quick Hits: Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors ECF Game 1 Preview:”

NBA Draft Lottery 2022 Results + Predictions For The Draft

With the NBA Draft Lottery now wrapped up, let’s take a look at who was successful in today’s lottery. NBA Draft Lottery results 1. Magic2. Thunder3. Rockets4. Kings5. Pistons6. Pacers7. Trail Blazers8. Pelicans (via Lakers)9. Spurs10. Wizards11. Knicks12. Thunder (via Clippers)13. Hornets14. Cavaliers Top 5 NBA Draft predictions: Chet Holmgren Paolo Banchero Jabari Smith JadenContinue reading “NBA Draft Lottery 2022 Results + Predictions For The Draft”

NBA Draft Lottery 2022 – Who will get the Number #1 pick? + Odds

The NBA draft season is finally here! What time does the NBA Draft Lottery start? Date: Tuesday, May 17 Time: 8:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. PT In this Preview, we will dig into the published lottery odds for tonight and take a quick look at the top 5 prospects in this year’s draft! Before we get intoContinue reading “NBA Draft Lottery 2022 – Who will get the Number #1 pick? + Odds”

Quick Hits: Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics ECF Game 1 Preview:

With the NBA Draft lottery tonight and the start of the Eastern Conference finals, we are in for a spectacular night of NBA action. What time does Celtics vs. Heat start? Date: Tuesday, May 17 Time: 8:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. PT Quick Hits Preview: Tonight, the Boston Celtics have the chance to begin their campaign back toContinue reading “Quick Hits: Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics ECF Game 1 Preview:”

SportsGotNext: Play in Special Night 1

SportsGotNext: Play in Special Night 1 Tonight, we are finally graced with the best time of the year for most NBA fans. The NBA Play-In offers just the right amount of excitement for even the playoff-only NBA fans. Since this will be the first year that SportsGotNext will be covering the playoffs, we will beContinue reading “SportsGotNext: Play in Special Night 1”

NBA Predictions, Preview, Schedule: March. 26, 2022

Spurs vs Pelicans Time: 5 PM EST Predicted Winner: Spurs Kings vs Magic Time: 7 PM EST Predicted Winner: Kings Pacers vs Raptors Time: 7:30 PM EST Predicted Winner: Raptors Nets vs Heat Time: 8 PM EST Predicted Winner: Heat Bucks vs Grizzlies Time: 8 PM EST Predicted Winner: Bucks Bulls vs Cavs Time: 8Continue reading “NBA Predictions, Preview, Schedule: March. 26, 2022”